Week 2 – Instagram –

 

My Instagram account: https://instagram.com/sarahdeleon101316 

Searching #art110 on my search box on Instagram, I have found many pictures from each student in my art 110 class. As i scroll through the page, I see different variety of pictures. Mostly of what students were doing that day or what they saw however, these pictures may be different but they all somehow connect to my own pictures and the activities that I do. Such as, pictures of paintings from the CSULB art gallery, people going to the beach, etc. I am not surprised because even though I may not know everyone in my class we tend to all have similar interest in the activities that we do in our daily lives. We are all doing the same thing but in different times and I think that is really cool. 

Leave a Reply

