Week 6 – Classmate Interview – Breanne Lee

IMG_0860

During week 6 I met Breanne Lee. I knew that her and I would instantly click because I was already digging her outfit, she has really good style. Breanne is a sophomore at CSULB and her major is fashion merchandizer. She is half Filipino and half white I think the most interesting thing that I found out about her is that she likes Filipino food because I like Filipino food as well, already we share the same interest in food which was awesome. A few of her hobbies are sowing, watching scary movies, and hanging out with friends.

Leave a Reply

