Week 6 – Drawing Activity –

french

When I downloaded the French Girl App on my Iphone, I did not know what to expect. This is probably one of the interesting apps I have downloaded and used because you can draw anyone that post on this app, it could be a picture of anything and you have to think of something creative in order to illustrate the picture that you have picked. As I uploaded my photo (selfie), I did not think anyone would have drawn me but in less than half an hour someone drew me and I laughed because the artist that drew made me look unique/funny. This app is quite addicting, I have posted four pictures already and two have already been drawn. I too, have drawn a few random pictures as well.

Leave a Reply

