Week 11 – Classmate Conversation – Conny Ramirez

image

Conny Ramirez is a freshman at California State University of Long Beach, her major for now is undeclared. However, she is maybe thinking about being a Biology major or a Healthcare Administration major, like myself. Her hobbies are hanging out with her two best friends who I met and enjoy going to the art galleries at school with her on Thursdays. She likes to read books one of her favorite books are the Harry Potter series and I told her how I love Harry Potter as well. I asked her why she decided to take this art class and her answer to me was, “I used to be in theater and ended up not enjoying it and my friends who took this art class previously told me how fun this class was and took it and I really am glad I took it.”

Leave a Reply

