Week 11- Activity – Teach One

image

Week 11’s activity we have to teach someone how to do a certain art project or teach someone about art such as, history about a specific painting. I chose to teach one of my roommates how to do bubble letters in graffiti since that was my favorite project we did all year. My roommate has never don’t graffiti before but she enjoyed learning it from me. I taught her by watching a few tutorials from youtube and told her how you have to shake the can first and spray the paint really quick and to spray from afar so it doesn’t bleed since she was doing it on paper.

Leave a Reply

